top of page

I am a lion

Lion

I was taught that I need to piss on every corner. I was also taught that to have your own territory is the most important thing in the world and you need to protect it and fight with anyone who comes to steal it. But, I'm so frustrated now. Because, I have my own territory and nobody comes in here. I am a king of nothing. I rule grass and bugs. And it's not that I want to have slaves and taxpayers, it's just that the whole idea of having my own territory doesn't make any sense to me. Why on Earth do I need one hundred square miles just for my own? There is a plenty space for all lions. We could hunt together, lie on the sun together and have the freaking stinky urine on one separate place. How am I supposed to explain other lions that I don't care about their territories. The only thing I'm hungry for is a genuine lion connection. I envy people their internet, they can communicate with others without being bitten, they can safely connect with someone and then meet them face-to-face to strengthen the relationship. I wish I was a human. But for now, I can only hunt and water some plants.

Featured Posts
Recent Posts
Search By Tags
No tags yet.
Follow Me
  • Twitter App Icon
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • YouTube Classic
  • Google+ App Icon
bottom of page